skip to Main Content

Emergency Contact Information

The contact information below covers a wide range of community matters. If you’re not sure who you should contact, feel free to email us directly for more information. We will routinely update this information as changes occur.

CONTACT INFORMATION

All community-related questions should be directed to conservancy@promontoryclub.com. These questions include matters related to the following:

  • snow plow/traffic emergencies
  • traffic policies, patrol, and parking
  • shuttle services
  • mailbox set up
  • lot sign ordering
  • general community rules and policies

For questions about Conservancy Operations, contact Aaron Trammell, Director of Conservancy Operations, at atrammell@promontoryclub.com or (801)623-0487.

For questions about Owner Services, contact Joe Ellis, Director of Owner Services, at jellis@promontoryclub.com or (435) 602-0420.

For a serious snow removal concern, please email us at snowremoval@promontoryclub.com.

All inquiries regarding Promontory’s CCR’s and Use Restrictions, Design Guidelines, specific property encumbrances, residency-related forms, and/or any written correspondence you have directly received from the Conservancy should be directed to Logan Finlayson, Director of Legal Services, at lfinlayson@promontoryclub.com or (435) 333-4063.

For questions or concerns regarding homesite construction and/or scheduling construction inspections, contact Aaron Trammell, ARC Inspector, at dcobb@promontoryclub.com or (435)513-1333.

For questions related to the Design Review process, contact Dale Ayers, ARC Representative, at dayers@promontoryclub.com or (435) 333-4230.

You may reach Shawn Potter, Executive Director, at spotter@promontoryclub.com or (435) 333-4228.

For non-Conservancy, Club-facilities related emergencies, contact Val Hardcastle, Director of Operations, at vhardcastle@promontoryclub.com or (435) 333-4219.

To contact the Equestrian Gatehouse, call (435) 333-4035.

Back To Top